I Didn’t Forget You!

Standard

Hello, I did not forget you! We have been battling an epic stomach flu/bug that appears to not want to leave! 

We all have not been sleeping well and are very exhausted! This is the first time I have had a moment alone to type…. And yes, it’s 11:30 PM. 

I promise to post as much as I can in the upcoming days! 



Shopping trip turned into a fun ride! Thank goodness I had change!

On a fake out spring day walk!  Bonus for me getting some extra exercise!



Bath time Eva hates the end! 



Dealing with sickness! Reinforced Ruck.



So sleepy… Fell asleep while playing! 

Till next time!

About semicrunchysahmlife

Hi! I’m Kerry and I’m the Semi-Crunchy Stay at Home Mom! Thank you so much for visiting my blog! I hope that you will enjoy reading my successes, struggles, and failures of being a Semi-Crunchy Stay at home Mom. I am happily married to my wonderful hubby, Casey, for 5 years! I have two children, Ethan (2) and Eva (7 Months). I also have two fur babies, Chesapeake (5) and Bayly (3), they are both fun-loving labradors. I was an elementary school teacher for 5 years, and taught second and fourth grade. I am now so blessed to be able to stay at home with my children. While being at home, I am a full-time cloth diapering, breastfeeding, baby-wearer, who tries to be as natural and organic as I can be…aka a Semi-Crunchy Stay at Home Mom! Thanks Again!

Leave a Reply

