Exercise Progress

Standard

So, I am happy to report that since January 12, 2015, I am still going strong on my workout regimen and monitoring my calorie intake.

Since January 12th, I have been using the myfitnesspal app. This app is great for multiple things. It helps track your calories with a awesome database (or you can add your own if you can’t find the info), great way to track your exercise, water intake, weight. I love it!

In February, I got a FitBit Charge HR. I quickly fell in love and became obsessed with meeting my step goal daily! Plus, if your friends have one, you can “compete” with them! I also really like how it tracks my sleep. 
Here are my progress photos:

Each picture has three photos. 

Picture 1-January 26

Picture 2-March 9

Picture 3-April 11

I think the back picture shows most progress. Followed by face photo. 

    
     

  
Total pounds lost: 22.5

Inches lost: arms 1 , waist 2.5 , legs 1.5 . 

 I’m gonna keep on going! Will update later on! 

Till next time!

*I am not associated with Fitbit or myfitnesspal! I just love their apps!

About semicrunchysahmlife

Hi! I’m Kerry and I’m the Semi-Crunchy Stay at Home Mom! Thank you so much for visiting my blog! I hope that you will enjoy reading my successes, struggles, and failures of being a Semi-Crunchy Stay at home Mom. I am happily married to my wonderful hubby, Casey, for 5 years! I have two children, Ethan (2) and Eva (7 Months). I also have two fur babies, Chesapeake (5) and Bayly (3), they are both fun-loving labradors. I was an elementary school teacher for 5 years, and taught second and fourth grade. I am now so blessed to be able to stay at home with my children. While being at home, I am a full-time cloth diapering, breastfeeding, baby-wearer, who tries to be as natural and organic as I can be…aka a Semi-Crunchy Stay at Home Mom! Thanks Again!

Leave a Reply

